Nicholas Huchyn, Ascendit cristus

Openings: r5-r6, lacking r5 and r6l (f. 89r only) 

Voices:  Medius, Contratenor, Bassus; Triplex and Tenor lacking

Compass: 21 notes

Cantus firmus: none

Text: Magnificat antiphon, First Vespers, Assumption (15 August), and processional antiphon, Vespers, Saturdays from the octave of the Assumption until the Nativity of the BVM (8 September)

Edition: Musica Britannica 12 [3rd edn], 175–6