Research Network

These are the individual experts and organisations which make up the network for this project:

Hartmut Behr

Oliver Juetersonke

Timothy W. Luke

  • Distinguished Professor of Political Science
  • Email:

Sean Molloy

Felix Rösch

Vibeke Schou Tjalve

  • Head of the research unit on Defence and security
  • Email:
  • Telephone: +45 3269 8620

Michael C. Williams