Ms Alesia Koush, ICOMOS Italy and CAMNES Center for Ancient Mediterranean and Near Eastern Studies

Dr Andreas Pantazatos, Assistant Professor in the Philosophy Department, Parliamentary Academic Fellow, University College Research Fellow Durham University

Dr Dacia Viejo Rose, Department of Archaeology, Cambridge University

Dr Elena Katselli, Newcastle Law School, Newcastle University

Dr Emma Cunliffe, Newcastle School of Arts and Culture, Newcastle University

Ms Fionnuala Rogers, Art and Cultural Property Lawyer, UK Committee for the Blue Shield

Ms Helen Walasek, Department of Archaeology, University of Exeter

Dr Joseph Powderly, Leiden Law School, Leiden University

Dr Karima Evan Bennoune, UN Special Rapporteur in the field of cultural rights

Dr Marina Lostal, The Hague University of Applied Sciences

Dr Matthew Gillett, Office of the Prosecutor, International Criminal Court

Dr Mustafa Alachkar, Rethink Rebuild Society

Mr Nazir Mabdulkader 

Dr. Mehiyar Kathem, Research Associate and Nahrein Network Co-ordinator, University College London (UCL)

Prof. Peter Stone, UNESCO Chair in Cultural Property Protection and Peace, Newcastle School of Arts and Culture, Newcastle University

Professor Rhona Smith, UN Special Rapporteur on the situation of human rights in Cambodia, Head of Newcastle Law School, Newcastle University

Mr Sirak Hagos, Investing in People and Culture (IPC)

Dr Tatiana Flessas, London School of Economics & Political Science

Professor Tom Allen, Durham Law School, Durham University

Mr Tural Mustafayev, Associate Programme Specialist at the Culture and Emergencies entity of the UNESCO’s Culture Sector in Paris

Delegates’ data will also be used in connection with the QS Peer Review Survey.