Programme

Lise Autogena

  • Venue: Fine Art Lecture Theatre
  • Date: Tue, 10 Oct 2017 17:15:00 BST

We are very pleased to welcome the artist Lise Autogena.

Last modified: Fri, 29 Dec 2017 11:58:40 GMT

Joy Gerrard

  • Venue: Fine Art Lecture Theatre
  • Date: Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:15:00 BST

We are very pleased to welcome the artist Joy Gerrard.

Last modified: Fri, 29 Dec 2017 11:47:59 GMT

Jane and Louise Wilson

  • Venue: Fine Art Lecture Theatre
  • Date: Tue, 24 Oct 2017 17:15:00 BST

We are very pleased to welcome the artists Jane and Louise Wilson - in conversation with the curator and writer Elisabetta Fabrizi.

Last modified: Fri, 29 Dec 2017 11:55:08 GMT

Clara Ursitti

  • Venue: Fine Art Lecture Theatre
  • Date: Tue, 31 Oct 2017 17:15:00 GMT

We are very pleased to welcome the artist Clara Ursitti.

Last modified: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 14:05:43 BST

Catherine Yass

  • Venue: Fine Art Lecture Theatre
  • Date: Tue, 07 Nov 2017 17:15:00 GMT

We are very pleased to welcome the artist Catherine Yass.

Last modified: Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:05:47 BST

Jeremy Millar

  • Venue: Fine Art Lecture Theatre
  • Date: Tue, 14 Nov 2017 17:15:00 GMT

We are very pleased to welcome the artist Jeremy Millar.

Last modified: Thu, 19 Oct 2017 12:31:34 BST

Dave O'Brien

  • Venue: Fine Art Lecture Theatre
  • Date: Tue, 21 Nov 2017 17:15:00 GMT

We are very pleased to welcome the writer and cultural theorist Dave O'Brien.

Last modified: Fri, 29 Dec 2017 12:09:40 GMT

CIRCA

  • Venue: Fine Art Lecture Theatre
  • Date: Tue, 28 Nov 2017 17:15:00 GMT

We are very pleased to welcome Giles Bailey in conversation with CIRCA Projects - Adam Phillips and Dawn Bothwell.

Last modified: Fri, 29 Dec 2017 13:48:19 GMT

Henry Coombes

  • Venue: Fine Art Lecture Theatre
  • Date: Tue, 30 Jan 2018 17:15:00 GMT

We are very pleased to welcome the artist Henry Coombes.

Last modified: Fri, 19 Jan 2018 16:49:30 GMT

Ellen Mara De Wachter

  • Venue: Fine Art Lecture Theatre
  • Date: Tue, 05 Dec 2017 17:15:00 GMT

We are very pleased to welcome the writer and curator Ellen Mara De Wachter.

Last modified: Fri, 29 Dec 2017 12:37:13 GMT

Th­­­­e Producers Part II: New Positions on Curating

  • Venue: Fine Art Lecture Theatre
  • Date: Tue, 30 Jan 2018 17:15:00 GMT

Th­­­­e Producers Part II: New Positions on Curating, in collaboration with Art Monthly

Last modified: Sat, 07 Apr 2018 20:30:55 BST

Stephen Sutcliffe

  • Venue: Fine Art Lecture Theatre
  • Date: Tue, 06 Feb 2018 17:15:00 GMT

We are very pleased to welcome the artist Stephen Sutcliffe .

Last modified: Tue, 30 Jan 2018 09:23:11 GMT

Erica Eyres

  • Venue: Fine Art Lecture Theatre
  • Date: Tue, 13 Feb 2018 17:15:00 GMT

We are very pleased to welcome the artist Erica Eyres .

Last modified: Sun, 11 Feb 2018 19:19:52 GMT

MILK

  • Venue: Fine Art Lecture Theatre
  • Date: Tue, 27 Feb 2018 17:15:00 GMT

We are very pleased to welcome M I L K - the artist-led collective.

Last modified: Mon, 26 Feb 2018 22:14:51 GMT

Esther Johnson

  • Venue: Fine Art Lecture Theatre
  • Date: Wed, 21 Feb 2018 12:00:00 GMT

We are very pleased to welcome the artist/filmmaker Esther Johnson who will be screening Asunder.

Last modified: Thu, 15 Feb 2018 15:04:25 GMT

Th­­­­e Producers Part II: New Positions on Curating Talk 2

  • Venue: Fine Art Lecture Theatre
  • Date: Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:15:00 BST

Th­­­­e Producers Part II: New Positions on Curating, in collaboration with Art Monthly, Talk 2

Last modified: Sat, 07 Apr 2018 20:32:10 BST

Anya Gallaccio

  • Venue: Fine Art Lecture Theatre
  • Date: Tue, 01 May 2018 17:15:00 BST

We are very pleased to welcome the artist Anya Gallaccio. This talk coincides with the installation of her new work on Lindisfarne, in conjunction with Locus+ and the National Trust.

Last modified: Sat, 28 Apr 2018 17:18:20 BST

Moyna Flannigan

  • Venue: Fine Art Lecture Theatre
  • Date: Tue, 24 Apr 2018 17:15:00 BST

We are very pleased to welcome the artist Moyna Flannigan.

Last modified: Tue, 17 Apr 2018 11:25:05 BST

Th­­­­e Producers Part II: New Positions on Curating Talk 4

  • Venue: Fine Art Lecture Theatre
  • Date: Wed, 16 May 2018 17:15:00 BST

Th­­­­e Producers Part II: New Positions on Curating, in collaboration with Art Monthly, Talk 4

Last modified: Sat, 12 May 2018 10:13:28 BST

Th­­­­e Producers Part II: New Positions on Curating Talk 3

  • Venue: Fine Art Lecture Theatre
  • Date: Tue, 08 May 2018 17:15:00 BST

Th­­­­e Producers Part II: New Positions on Curating, in collaboration with Art Monthly, Talk 3

Last modified: Sat, 05 May 2018 10:10:55 BST