Team

 

Dr. Michael Schmid

Senior lecturer in Systems Neuroscience

phone: +44 191 2083288

email: michael.schmid@ncl.ac.uk 

 

 

    

 

Dr. Michael Ortiz-Rios

Post-doc

phone: +44 191 2087582

email: Michael.Ortiz-Rios@newcastle.ac.uk

  

 

 

 

 

Dr. Samy Rima

Post-doc

phone: +44 191 2087582

email: Samy.Rima@newcastle.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

   

   

‌Beshoy Agayby

PhD student

phone: +44 191 2087582

email: beshoy.agayby@ncl.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

Tenri Prasakti Fanyiwi

PhD student

phone: +44 191 2087582

email: Prasakti.Fanyiwi@newcastle.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

 

      

Marcus

 

 

Dr. Marcus Haag

Lab manager & scientist

phone: +44 191 2087582

email: marcus.haag@ncl.ac.uk

 

 

 

    

 

Associated lab member:

Ricardo Kienitz, MD/PhD student

 

Former lab members:

Dr. Carsten Klein, former PhD student

Dr. Joscha Schmiedt, former PhD student

Dr. Kleopatra Kouroupaki, former PhD student

Dr. Katharine Shapcott, former PhD student

Dr. Phillipp Kurtz, former MD student

William Wu, former MSc student