‌Newcastle University:

  • Centre for Rural Economy
  • Newcastle University Business School

 Advisory group members:

  • Sean Mattson, Department for Business Energy and Industrial Strategy
  • Rebecca Frost and Stephen Hall, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs
  • Marina Curran, Scottish Government
  • David Webb and Sarah Green, Federation of Small Businesses
  • Jane Atterton, SRUC (Scotland's Rural College)
  • Andy Dean, Rural Services Network
  • Ian Drummond, Independent advisor