Contact Information

Prospective students and collaborators: We are always happy to be contacted by like-minded researchers and potential students so please do get in touch if you are interested in the work you see on our website. 
Modelling Suite
School of Biology
Ridley Building
Newcastle University
Claremont Road
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE1 7RU 

For general enquiries: 
Telephone: +44 (0)191 222 3046 or +44 (0)191 222 3050
Fax: +44 (0)191 222 3082

(please add to the end of all e-mail addresses)

Prof Stephen Rushton: steven.rushton

Dr Alasdair Blain: alasdair.blain

Dr Aileen Mill: aileen.mill

Dr Andrew Close: andrew.close

Dr William Reid: william.reid

Dr Pia Schuchert: pia.schuchert

Dr Mark Shirley: mark.shirley

Dr Matt Thomas: matthew.thomas3