Steering Committee of the PRO-TEM Network

The Sus-TEM Network is managed through a Steering Committee chaired by Professor Dermot Roddy, the Director of Sir Joseph Swan Institute for Energy Research, Newcastle University. The Steering Committee of the PRO-TEM Network consists of members from universities, industries, NGO and EPSRC as shown in the following chart:

Steering Committee Tree Structure 2009

The objectives of the PRO-TEM Network Steering Committee are

  • to drive the overall strategic direction of the network
  • to ensure the dissemination process is fully optimised
  • to develop a long term sustainable plan for the network.