Research Staff

Dr Renaud Barbero (Climate) - renaud.barbero@ncl.ac.uk 

 

Dr Stephen Birkinshaw (Hydrological Modelling) - stephen.birkinshaw@ncl.ac.uk

 

Dr Stephen Blenkinsop (Climate) - stephen.blenkinsop@ncl.ac.uk

 

Dr Isabella Bovolo - isabella.bovolo@ncl.ac.uk

 

Dr Steven Chan (Climate) - steven.chan@ncl.ac.uk

 

Dr Selma Guerreiro (Hydrology and Climate Change) - selma.guerreiro@ncl.ac.uk

 

Dr Nathan Forsythe - nathan.forsythe@ncl.ac.uk

 

Dr Gaihua Fu (System Modelling) - gaihua.fu@ncl.ac.uk

 

Mr Vassilis Glenis (Climate) - vassilis.glenis@ncl.ac.uk

 

Dr Oliver Heidrich (Resource Modelling) - oliver.heidrich@ncl.ac.uk

 

Dr Jingming Hou (Flood Modelling) - jingming.hou@ncl.ac.uk

 

Dr Jennine Jonczyk (Catchment Management) - jennine.jonczyk@ncl.ac.uk

 

Miss Elizabeth Lewis - e.a.lewis@ncl.ac.uk

 

Dr Greg O'Donnell (Flood Management) - g.m.o'donnell@ncl.ac.uk

 

Dr Francesco Serinaldi (Geophysical Modelling) - francesco.serinaldi@ncl.ac.uk

 

Dr Claire Walsh (Infrastructure) - claire.walsh@ncl.ac.uk

 

Dr Shifeng Wang - shifeng.wang@ncl.ac.uk