Academic Staff

 ACADEMIC MEMBERS OF STAFF

 

Dr Jaime Amezaga (Senior Lecturer in Environmental Policy)

3rd Floor Devonshire - 0191 2084876 - jaime.amezaga@ncl.ac.uk

 

Dr James Bathurst (Reader in Erosion & Sediment Transport)

3.06 Cassie Building - 0191 2085431 - james.bathurst@ncl.ac.uk

 

Professor Richard Dawson (Professor of Earth Systems Engineering & EPSRC Research Fellow)

3.19 Cassie Building - 0191 2086618 - richard.dawson@ncl.ac.uk

 

Professor Hayley Fowler (Professor of Climate Change Impacts)

3.08 Cassie Building - 0191 2087113 - hayley.fowler@ncl.ac.uk

 

Professor Chris Kilsby (Professor of Hydrology and Climate Change)

3.18 Cassie Building - 0191 2085614 - chris.kilsby@ncl.ac.uk

 

Dr Vedrana Kutija (Lecturer in Computational Hydraulics)

3.09 Cassie Building - 0191 2085842 - vedrana.kutija@ncl.ac.uk

 

Professor Qiuhua Liang (Professor in Hydraulic Engineering)

3.03 Cassie Building - 0191 2086413 - qiuhua.liang@ncl.ac.uk

 

Professor Enda O'Connell (Professor of Water Resources Engineering)

0191 2086405 - enda.oconnell@ncl.ac.uk

 

Dr Geoff Parkin (Senior Lecturer in Hydrology)

3.11 Cassie Building - 0191 2086146 - geoff.parkin@ncl.ac.uk

 

Dr Paul Quinn (Senior Lecturer in Catchment Hydrology)

3.05 Cassie Building - 0191 2085773 - p.f.quinn@ncl.ac.uk