Professor Ian Metcalfe heads The Application of Ion Transport Group. He has supervisied more than 30 PhD students. The current group members are listed below:

Ian S. Metcalfe

Dr Evangelos Papaioannou

Dr Brian Ray

Ms Sotiria Tsochataridou

Mr Cheuk-Man "Danny" Mak

Ms Wan Binti Wan Ramli

1 2 3 4 5 > >>