Committee

Chair: Andy Davies - Department of Geography and Planning, University of Liverpool - a.d.davies@liv.ac.uk
 
Secretary: Sally Lloyd-Evans, Department of Geography and Environmental Science, University of Reading - s.lloyd-evans@reading.ac.uk
 
Treasurer:  Agatha Herman, School of Geography and Planning, Cardiff University - HermanA@cardiff.ac.uk

Ordinary committee members:

Kate Botterill, School of Life, Sport and Social Sciences, Edinburgh Napier University - k.botterill@napier.ac.uk

Gareth Edwards, School of International Development, University of East Anglia - gareth.edwards@uea.ac.uk

Sara Fuller, Department of Environment and Geography, Macquarie University, Australia - sara.fuller@mq.edu.au

Anna McLauchlan, School of Geography, University of Leeds - A.McLauchlan@leeds.ac.uk

Andrew Williams, School of Geography and Planning, Cardiff University - WilliamsAPJ@cardiff.ac.uk