Chair: Andy Davies - Department of Geography and Planning, University of Liverpool -
Secretary: Sally Lloyd-Evans, Department of Geography and Environmental Science, University of Reading -
Treasurer:  Agatha Herman, School of Geography and Planning, Cardiff University -

Ordinary committee members:

Kate Botterill, School of Life, Sport and Social Sciences, Edinburgh Napier University -

Gareth Edwards, School of International Development, University of East Anglia -

Sara Fuller, Department of Environment and Geography, Macquarie University, Australia -

Anna McLauchlan, School of Geography, University of Leeds -

Andrew Williams, School of Geography and Planning, Cardiff University -